Skip to Main Content

Motorsport Uk Race Meetings

honda cadet winner.jpg

Features of each round:

  • Timed qualifying
  • 2 x Pre-finals
  • Final
  • Superb awards
  • Live streamed races

Invited classes: 

  • Bambino
  • Honda Cadet Rookie
  • Honda Cadets
  • Junior Subaru
  • Mini Club Max (Rotax)
  • Junior Club Max (Rotax)
  • Senior Club Max (Rotax) + 177kg

2021 Bayford Meadows Race Dates

  • 2021 Championship Round 1
    Exclusive Owner Driver Practice - Saturday 17th April
    Race Day - Sunday 18th April
  • 2021 Championship Round 2 Lee Wood memorial meeting
    Saturday 15th May
    Sunday 16th May
  • 2021 Championship Round 3
    Exclusive Owner Driver Practice - Saturday 19th June
    Race Day - Sunday 20th June
  • 2021 Championship Round 4
    Exclusive Owner Driver Practice - Saturday 17th July
    Race Day - Sunday 18th July
  • 2021 Championship Round 5
    Exclusive Owner Driver Practice - Saturday 14th August
    Race Day - Sunday 15th August
  • 2021 Championship Round 6
    Exclusive Owner Driver Practice - Saturday 18th September
    Race Day - Sunday 19th September
  • 2021 Championship Round 7
    Exclusive Owner Driver Practice - Saturday 16th October
    Race Day - Sunday 17th October
  • 2021 Championship Round 8
    Exclusive Owner Driver Practice - Saturday 20th November
    Race Day - Sunday 21st November
  • 2021 Championship Round 9
    Exclusive Owner Driver Practice - Saturday 19th December
    Race Day - Sunday 20th December

For further details of the Bayford Meadows Kart Racing Clubs activities please visit the clubs dedicated website www.bmkr.co.uk

Motorsport UK class age restrictions

B: Bambino: 6-8yrs

C: Cadet: 7yrs 9 mnths +.

Min Driver weight: 27kg

J: Juniors: 11+

S: Seniors: 16+

Dedicated websites and contact number:

BMKR Club

Club line: 07789 488424

View race results, lap times from the races that you have competed in at Alpha Timing Results. Compare them to other drivers in your class as well as keeping track of your championship challenge.