• Circuit Website Banner.jpg
  • SuperPro_slider.jpg
  • slide_heads.jpg
  • slider_lineup.jpg
  • PB superpros Website slider.jpg
1 2 3 4 5

Go Karting at Bayford Meadows in Sittingbourne, Kent

Bayford Meadows Kart Circuit in Sittingbourne, Kent, is one of the country’s premier outdoor floodlit karting circuits. Offering a year-round outdoor activity featuring an 1100m MSA licensed international circuit, we are happy where possible to tailor events for a circle of friends, a multi-national company or a group of children. Enjoy the excitement of karting for both young and old at one of the UK's top kart circuits, including evenings and weekends! Click here to take a look! Or for a birds eye view click here!

Junior Karting in Kent

There are a number of hire options for both individuals and groups of children to experience the thrills of karting at Bayford Meadows all year round.

Junior Drivers aged between 9 and 15yrs old have the choice from general hire karting to birthday parties, competitive club racing and Saturday morning Academy training. 

Pop along and see us for more information or follow the link and read all about it! We're only 10 minutes from junction 5 of the M2 and offer a friendly and fully supervised environment for our junior karters.

Junior Options

Want to take part in a competitive race?

Why not book into one of our Sunday Cup races. Each month we hold a race consisting of 10 minute practice and 2x10 minute races; We have a winter and a summer series, made of 3/4 races. All Sunday cup races welcome novice and experienced drivers and you can chose to enter any one or indeed all of the rounds. Book either online or by calling the office.

Future Sunday Summer Cup dates,

Round 1 Sunday 21st May 2017,

Round 2 Sunday 18th June 2017,

Round 3 Sunday 16th July 2017,

Round 4 Sunday 20th August 2017.

 

Sunday Cup Race Details

  • 11:15am Arrival on all dates
  • £50 per person/event
  • 10 minute Practice
  • 2 x 10 minute Races
  • SuperPro 270 karts - Grid max 16 karts
  • Min age 18yrs
  • One round entries always welcome

Click here for more details

Forthcoming Owner Driver Practice Days

 
  • Wed 26th Apr 10am - 4pm
  • Fri 28th Apr 10am - 2.15pm
  • Sun 30th Apr 9am - 4pm 
  • Wed 3rd May 10am - 4pm
  • Fri 5th May 10am - 4pm
  • Sun 7th May 9am - 4pm
  • Wed 10th May 10am - 4pm
  • Fri 12th May 10am - 4pm
  • Sun 14th May 9am - 4pm
  • Wed 17th May 10am - 4pm
  • Fri 19th May 10am - 4pm

For Bambino open practice please visit Practice Diary

Junior Karting

Get the children out and about on the circuit at Bayford Meadows!

Adult Karting

Over 300 events each year for adults at one of the UK's top circuits

Group and Team Events

No hidden costs - just great driving events!

Arrive N Drive Days

No bookings taken on these family karting days!